Career Office Contacts

American University
Brian Rowe
School of International Service
American University
4400 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20016-8011
(202) 885-1804
siscareeradvising@american.edu 

Columbia University
Meg Heenehan
Executive Director, Office of Career Services
School of International and Public Affairs
Columbia University
420 West 118th Street, Rm 1406
New York, NY 10027
(212) 854-6314
mh374@columbia.edu

Duke University
Donna Dyer
Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations
Sanford School of Public Policy
Duke University
Box 90239
Durham, NC 27708-0247
(919) 613-7383
dyer@duke.edu

George Washington University
Angella Griffin
Director, Graduate Student Career Development
Elliott School of International Affairs
The George Washington University
1957 E Street, NW
Washington, DC 20052
(202) 994-8862
agriffin@gwu.edu

Georgetown University
Anne Steen
Associate Director, Career Development Center
Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service
Georgetown University
37th and O Streets, ICC #228
Washington, DC 20057
(202) 687-7084
ams276@georgetown.edu

Georgia Tech
Stephanie Jackson
Georgia Institute of Technology
781 Marietta Street, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0610
(404) 894.0342
stephanie.jackson@inta.gatech.edu

The Graduate Institute, Geneva
Carine Leu-Bonvin
Deputy Head of Public Relations, Alumni & Employers
Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies (IHEID)
P.O. Box 136
CH-1211 Geneve 21 SWITZERLAND
(41) 22.908.5755
carine.leu@graduateinstitute.ch

Harvard University
Mary Beaulieu
Assistant Dean & Director of the Office of Career Advancement
John F. Kennedy School of Government
Harvard University
79 John F. Kennedy Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
(617) 495-4230
mary_beaulieu@harvard.edu

Johns Hopkins University
Jean-Amiel Jourdan
Acting Director of Career Services
The Paul H. Nitze School of Advanced
International Studies
Johns Hopkins University
1740 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 663-7714
jajourdan@jhu.edu

National University of Singapore
Kelvin Lee
Associate Director, Head of Graduate Programs & Academic Affairs
National University of Singapore
469C Bukit Timah Road
Oei Tiong Ham Building
Singapore 259772
65 6516-6134
spplcsk@nus.edu.sg 

Princeton University
Ann D. Corwin
Director of Graduate Career Services
Woodrow Wilson School of Public
and International Affairs
121 Robertson Hall, Princeton University
Princeton, NJ 08544-1013
(609) 258-4813
acorwin@princeton.edu

Sciences Po
Tessa Rowland
Assistant Dean of Career Services
Paris School of International Affairs
Sciences Po
27, rue Saint-Guillaume
75007 Paris, FRANCE
+33 (0)1 45 49 61 74
tessa.rowland@sciences-po.fr

Syracuse University
Kelli Young
Director of Career Development
The Maxwell School
Syracuse University
202 Maxwell Hall
Syracuse, NY 13244
(315) 443-5864
kayoun02@maxwell.syr.edu

Texas A&M University
Matthew Upton
Assistant Dean, Career & Student Services
Bush School of Government & Public Service
4220 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843
(979) 862-8824
mupton@tamu.edu

Tufts University
Phillip McMullen
Director, Office of Career Services
The Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
Tufts University
Medford, MA 02155
(617) 627-4151
phillip.mcmullen@tufts.edu

University of California – San Diego
David C. Robertson
Director of Career Services
School of International Relations and Pacific Studies
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive #0519
La Jolla, CA 92093-0519
(858) 534-1104
darobertson@ucsd.edu

University of Denver
Rae Ann Bories-Easley
Director, Office of Career and Professional Development
Josef Korbel School of International Studies
University of Denver
Ben Cherrington Hall, 101
Denver, CO 80208
(303) 871-4854
RaeAnn.Bories-Easley@du.edu

University of Maryland
C. Bryan Kempton
Director of Career Services and Alumni Relations
School of Public Policy
University of Maryland
2101 Van Munching Hall
College Park, MD 20742-1811
(301) 405-4875
bkempton@umd.edu
Jennifer Niggemeier
Director, Graduate Career Services & Alumni Relations
Gerald R. Ford School of Public Policy
University of Michigan
723 South State Street, Suite 4300
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-3091
(734) 764-8076
jennig@umich.edu

University of Minnesota
Lynne Schuman
Director of Career Services
Hubert H. Humphrey School of Public Affairs
University of Minnesota
301 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
(612) 625-2847
lschuman@umn.edu

University of Pittsburgh
Emmy Griffith
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Career Services
Graduate School of Public and Int’l Affairs (GSPIA)
University of Pittsburgh
3601 Posvar Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
(202) 386-7988 ext.205
egriff@pitt.edu

University of Southern California
Suzanne Alcantara
Director of Career Development and International Programs
USC Annenberg School for Communication
Attn: Master of Public Diplomacy
3502 Watt Way, Suite 140
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0281
(213) 740-3912
suzannea@usc.edu

University of St. Gallen
Christoph Frei
University of St. Gallen
Bodanstrasse 8
CH-9000 St. Gallen, Switzerland
(41) 71.224.3075
christoph.frei@unisg.ch

The University of Texas at Austin
Lana Morris
Career Services and Internship Coordinator
Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
The University of Texas at Austin
P.O. Box Y
Austin, TX 78713-8925
(512)471.3290
lanamorris@austin.utexas.edu

University of Washington
John Charlton
Director, Career Services/Alumni Relations
Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies
University of Washington
Box 353650
Seattle, WA 98195-3650
(206) 543-0176
jcharltn@uw.edu

Yale University
Elizabeth K. Gill
Director of Career Services
Jackson Institute for Global Affairs
P.O. Box 208206
New Haven, CT 06520-8206
(203) 436.5208
elizabeth.gill@yale.edu

Yonsei University
Han Sukhee
Yonsei University
Room 510, New Millennium Hall
262 Seongsanno, Seodaemun-gu
Seoul 120-749, South Korea
(82) 2.2123.3293
shan65@yonsei.ac.kr